MINUTES FORT BEND GRAND PARKWAY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY

May 31, 2016

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Fort Bend Grand Parkway Toll Road Authority (the "Authority") met in special session, open to the public, on May 31, 2016, at the offices of Mike Stone Associates, Inc., 19875 Southwest Freeway, Second Floor, Suite 270, Sugar Land, Texas, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Jim Condrey Chairman
Bobbie A. Tallas Vice Chairman
Charles Rencher Secretary

Dean Hrbacek Assistant Secretary

William D. Kee, III Treasure/Assistant Vice Chairman

and all of the above were present except Director Rencher, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present for all or part of the meeting were: Brian Harms, Karen Vannerson, and James Harris of Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP; Michael J. Darlow and Michael J. Siwrerka of Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott; Richard Stolleis, Roy L. Cordes, Jr., Marcus D. Spencer, and Charles Dean of Fort Bend County; Gary Gehbauer of Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.; Mike Stone and Megan Browne of Mike Stone Associates, Inc.; Richard L. Muller, Jr. and Amy N. Love of The Muller Law Group, PLLC.

Director Condrey called the meeting to order.

CONDUCT WORKSHOP ON COLLECTIONS PROCESS AND PROCEDURES

The Board conducted a workshop on the Authority's collections process and procedures for toll road violations. Ms. Browne distributed and reviewed notices violators receive at every stage of the violation process. Copies of the notices are attached. Following discussion, the Board requested MSA provide options for adjusting the administrative fees charged to violators in the initial collection phases.

CENTRAL US HUB INTEROPERABILITY AGREEMENT

Mr. Stone reported that MSA has not received the executed Central US HUB Interoperability Agreement from the Harris County Toll Road Authority and asked that the Board table action on this agenda item.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

Secretary, Board of Directors	